Executive Officers and Board

Chair

Derrick Johnson
Talley Management Group, Inc.
e-mail: djohnson@talley.com

Executive Director

David Jefferys
LGBT Meeting Professionals Association
1-215-977-9900 ext 11
e-mail: dave@lgbtmpa.com

Secretary/ Treasurer

Gary Murakami, GTP, GLP, CMP, CMM
MGM Resorts International
415.655.9088
e-mail: gmurakami@mgmresorts.com

Vice Chair

Tony Scurry
7 Pointe Planning, Inc.
e-mail: tony.scurry@7pointe.com

Immediate Past Chair

Jim Clapes
Specialty Food Association
202.577.1227
e-mail: jim@lgbtmpa.com

Board Member - Membership

Ann Garvey, CMP, CEM
VisitNorfolk
202.604.9354
e-mail: agarvey@visitnorfolktoday.com

Board Member - Membership

Tami Sortman
Phila Gay Tourism Caucus
e-mail: TamiSortman@gmail.com

Board Member

SCOTT Raymond CLAY
BioOhio
6146753686
e-mail: Sclay@bioohio.com

Board Member
Larry Hanson
ConferenceDirect
e-mail: larry.hanson@conferencedirect.com

Board Member
Chemain Kellogg, 3429132
Visit Knoxville
865-342-9132
e-mail: ckellogg@knoxville.org

Board Member
Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
e-mail: amolino@choosechicago.com

Board Member
Gustavo Rivas-Solis
ENroute Communications
9174387096
e-mail: gustavo@enroutecommunications.com

Board Member
Kryss Shane
ThisIsKryss.com
e-mail: kryss.shane@gmail.com

Board Member
Thomas Hayes Whelan, Jr.
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center
e-mail: twhelan@levyrestaurants.com