Executive Officers and Board

Chair

Derrick Johnson
Talley Management Group, Inc.
e-mail: djohnson@talley.com

Executive Director

David Jefferys
LGBT Meeting Professionals Association
1-215-977-9900 ext 11
e-mail: dave@lgbtmpa.com

Secretary/ Treasurer

Gary Murakami, GTP, GLP, CMP, CMM
MGM Resorts International
415.655.9088
e-mail: gmurakami@mgmresorts.com

Vice Chair

Tony Scurry
7 Pointe Planning, Inc.
e-mail: tony.scurry@7pointe.com

Immediate Past Chair

Jim Clapes
Specialty Food Association
202.577.1227
e-mail: jim@lgbtmpa.com

Board Member - Membership

Ann Garvey, CMP, CEM
VisitNorfolk
202.604.9354
e-mail: agarvey@visitnorfolktoday.com

Board Member - Membership

Jim McMichael
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
702-892-2843
e-mail: jmcmichael@lvcva.com

Board Member - Membership

Tami Sortman
Phila Gay Tourism Caucus
e-mail: TamiSortman@gmail.com

Board Member

Gary Murakami, GTP, GLP, CMP, CMM
MGM Resorts International
415.655.9088
e-mail: gmurakami@mgmresorts.com

Board Member

Ron Renee Roley
Nike
503.333.1127
e-mail: ronroley@gmail.com

Board Member

Juergen Steinmetz
eTurboNews
808.536.1100
e-mail: jts@etn.travel

Advisory Committee - Membership

Alexandre Bourbeau
Tourism Toronto
e-mail: abourbeau@torcvb.com

Advisory Committee - Membership

Justin Wusinich
HelmsBriscoe
e-mail: jwusinich@helmsbriscoe.com

Advisory Committee

Alexandra Carvalho-Lukachova, CMP
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: Alexandra.Carvalho@kp.org

Advisory Committee

Greg DeShields
PHL Diversity
215.636.4433
e-mail: greg@discoverphl.com

Advisory Committee

Alexis Dinyovszky
Southern Comfort Conference
910.443.3659
e-mail: alexisdee3@gmail.com

Advisory Committee

John Ehlenfeldt
Visit Huntington Beach
562.310.7994
e-mail: john@surfcityusa.com

Advisory Committee

Richard W.B. Gray, Mr
Greater Fort Lauderdale CVB
954.767.2486
e-mail: RICHARDGRAY@broward.org

Advisory Committee

Kristy Rooney
Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants
703.408.8721
e-mail: Kristy.Rooney@kimptongroup.com

Advisory Committee

Matt Skallerud
Pink Media
323.963.3653
e-mail: matt@pinkmedia.lgbt